Contact and Directions

 

Contact Form

To get in touch with CASS Wines, please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Contact Us
Leave this field blank:

 

Contact Information

  • Tasting Room Manager

Jennifer Jansen
tastingroom@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 102

  • Wine Club & Shipping Manager

Adam Lemon
wineclub@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 108

  • Hospitality, Event & Catering Department

Hospitality Director
Gillian Joon 
gillian@casswines.com 
805.239.1730 ext 101

Weddings and Private Events
Michelle Curry
weddings@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 121

Wine Club Events and Public Events
Chanda Brown
events@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 105  

B&B & Guesthouse 
TheInn@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 110

Catering
catering@casswines.com 
(805)239.1730 ext 101

  • Winemaker

Sterling Kragten
sterling@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 109

  • National Sales Manager

Meegan Huff 
meegan@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 104

  • General Information

info@casswines.com
805.239.1730  

Contact Info

7350 Linne Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
tel: 805.239.1730
fax: 805.227.2889
email: info@casswines.com

Directions

  • From Rt 101, take 46 East 7.2 miles to Geneseo Road.
  • Turn right, go 4.2 miles to the stop sign at Linne Road.
  • Turn right 100 yards and you are there.

E-Letter Signup

Join now to be part of the Paso Robles Wine Country Experience!