Contact and Directions

 

Contact Form

To get in touch with CASS Wines, please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Contact Us
Leave this field blank:

 

Contact Information

  • Tasting Room Manager

Miranda Zoscak
miranda@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 102

  • Wine Club & Shipping Manager

Adam Lemon
wineclub@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 108

  • Hospitality, Event & Catering Department

Kristina Nobriga (Wine Club Event & Winery Event Manager)
events@casswines.com
805.239.170 ext 105

Michelle Curry (Weddings and Private Event Manager)
weddings@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 121

Kathryn Mangan (B&B & Guesthouse Manager)
TheInn@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 110

Kelley Hutcheson (Hospitality Director)
kelley@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 101

Catering Inquiries
catering@casswines.com
(805)239-1730 ext 107

  • Winemaker

Sterling Kragten
sterling@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 109

  • National Sales Manager

Meegan Huff 
meegan@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 104

  • General Information

info@casswines.com
805.239.1730

 

Contact Info

7350 Linne Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
tel: 805.239.1730
fax: 805.227.2889
email: info@casswines.com

Directions

  • From Rt 101, take 46 East 7.2 miles to Geneseo Road.
  • Turn right, go 4.2 miles to the stop sign at Linne Road.
  • Turn right 100 yards and you are there.