Contact and Directions

 

Contact Form

To get in touch with CASS Wines, please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Contact Us
Leave this field blank:

 

Contact Information

Tasting Room Manager

Rachel Hunter
rachel@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 102

Wine Club & Shipping Manager

Adam Lemon
wineclub@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 108

Hospitality, Event & Catering Department 

Kristina Nobriga (Wine Club & Winery Event Coordinator)
events@casswines.com
805.239.170 ext 105

Michelle Curry (Private Event Coordinator)
weddings@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 121

Jacob Lovejoy (Executive Chef)
chefjacob@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 107

Kathryn Mangan (B&B Manager)
TheInn@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 101

Kelley Hutcheson (Hospitality Director)
kelley@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 101

Winemaker

Sterling Kragten
sterling@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 109

National Sales Manager

Meegan Huff 
meegan@casswines.com
805.239.1730 ext 104

General Information

info@casswines.com
805.239.1730

 

Contact Info

7350 Linne Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
tel: 805.239.1730
fax: 805.227.2889
email: info@casswines.com

Directions

  • From Rt 101, take 46 East 7.2 miles to Geneseo Road.
  • Turn right, go 4.2 miles to the stop sign at Linne Road.
  • Turn right 100 yards and you are there.